This Old Cowboy

Jezebel
4 min readAug 5, 2020

Oh, but what he did to me….ahh!

Photo by Donald Giannatti on Unsplash

Yes, I know this title is not sexy for me. However, the story that enfolds will titillate your loins I hope…well, it does mine!

It begins in February 2020 when a stately gentleman swiped, right/left, or whatever on my profile and our friendship sparked. He was wise beyond his years, and to this day, I believe he is an old soul that he doesn’t even realize about himself. We had very intense, albeit sexual in nature, conversations. I love flirting and talking about sex immediately on a text message when on online dating sites.

I began to recognize that this “Old Cowboy” was not like the other guys I was finding online. Instead, he had character (as an old cowboy would), and he was respectful to me without meeting me first. He was a little gruff around the edges, but direct as hell if he asked you a question. It didn’t take me long to send some naughty pics and that was enough to change the trajectory of our friendship. This gentleman, and I mean that in every sense of the word, is unassuming if you met him, but he packs a powerful punch in his words! He turned me on immediately, and I remember being on a date with someone else, and texting the “Old Cowboy” at the same time..lol. His name is D! (Obviously I cannot reveal his real name! He also gave me permission to use his initial.)

--

--

Jezebel

Jezebel is a psychotherapist who lives and works passionately. Life is a journey worth sharing our musings for others to enjoy.